You are here: >> Patients - Visitors >> Research

Clinical Trial Center

Contact the Clinical Trial Center

We thank you for your interest in our clinical research program.
If you have any questions, please contact the people listed below or send an email to clinicaltrialcenter-saintluc@uclouvain.be

If you are healthy and would like to give of your time to clinical research, please send an email to volontairesains-saintluc@uclouvain.be. You will be registered in a database of healthy volunteers for a potential enrollment in a clinical research. If you need more information about participating in a clinical research, please contact your general practitioner who will refer you to the relevant research units.

If you are already in treatment for a specific medical condition and would like more information on the ongoing clinical research in that field, we advise you to contact your doctor or specialist. He will refer you to the appropriate people.

DIRECTION OF THE CLINICAL TRIAL CENTER
Jean-Louis Vanoverschelde
Jean-Louis Vanoverschelde
Medical Director of the Clinical Trial Center General management of clinical research jean-louis.vanoverschelde@uclouvain.be +32 (0) 2 764 28 03
Dominique Van Ophem
Dominique Van Ophem
Administrative Director of the CTC General management of clinical research and contacts with industry dominique.vanophem@uclouvain.be + 32 (0) 2 764 13 07
CoFi: CONTRACTS FINANCES AND REPORTING
Michel Van Hassel
Michel Van Hassel
Associate Administrative Director of the CTC, Manager of the contracts, finances and reporting unit Contracts and budgets management michel.vanhassel@uclouvain.be + 32 (0) 2 764 15 10
Marie Masson
Marie Masson
Manager's Assistant of the contracts, finances and reporting unit Contracts and budgets management marie.masson@uclouvain.be + 32 (0) 2 764 15 74
Clémentine Janssens de Bisthoven
Clémentine Janssens de Bisthoven
Contracts and finances Officer Contracts and budgets management clementine.janssens@uclouvain.be + 32 (0) 2 764 15 15
San Salvatore Livolsi
San Salvatore Livolsi
Contracts and finances Officer Contracts and budgets management san.livolsi@uclouvain.be + 32 (0) 2 764 23 10
Paul Mourlhou
Paul Mourlhou
Contracts, finances and reporting Officer Contracts and budgets management ; academic reporting paul.mourlhou@uclouvain.be + 32 (0) 2 764 76 24
Pauline Stevaux
Pauline Stevaux
Contracts and finances Officer Contracts and budgets management Pauline.stevaux@uclouvain.be + 32 (0) 2 764 12 42
SUPPORT TO EUROPEAN PROJECTS
Benoit Plichon
Benoit Plichon
European academic projects officer benoit.plichon@uclouvain.be + 32 (0) 2 764 79 19
SUPPORT TO COMMERCIAL TRIALS
Sandra Cueto-Lopez
Sandra Cueto Lopez
Administrative Assistant, point of contact commercial trials Point of contact/support commercial trials Guichetcommercial-saintluc@uclouvain.be

Sandra.cuetolopez@uclouvain.be
+ 32 (0) 2 764 13 31
QUALITY ET REGULATORY AFFAIRS
Carole Dekelver
Carole Dekelver
Coordinator quality and regulatory affairs Responsible for the AAHRPP, accreditation, quality and regulatory carole.dekelver@uclouvain.be + 32 (0) 2 764 23 99
Charlotte Vanhoorne
Charlotte Vanhoorne
Quality officer charlotte.vanhoorne@uclouvain.be
SUPPORT TO ACADEMIC TRIALS
Brigitte Leva
Brigitte Leva
Academic support/central desk Officer Point of contact/support academic trials guichetacademique-saintluc@uclouvain.be

brigitte.leva@uclouvain.be
+ 32 (0) 2 764 17 44
SUPPORT TO ACADEMIC TRIALS UCLOUVAIN
Julie Vanacker
Julie Vanacker
Academic Support UCLouvain Point of contact/support academic trials UCLouvain julie.vanacker@uclouvain.be +32 (0) 2 764 79 80
LEGAL OFFICER
Coline De Grande
Coline De Grande
Legal Officer Legal support for the CTC coline.degrande@uclouvain.be +32 (0) 2 764 86 98



Update: January 2018