You are here: >> >> >> >> Patients - Visitors

Press

The Communication department is at the media's disposal. It ensures that journalists are provided with efficient and quick support in the exercise of their information duty. We can establish contact with well-known and specialized 'home' interlocutors in all areas of health and prevention.

Press release and social media

We regularly issue press releases (available in french).
You can also follow our current news on Facebook, Twitter, Youtube and Linked In.

Contact information

You can also contact us via our generic E-mail address communication-saintluc@uclouvain.be or directly contact one of the people mentioned below:

Check our Guidelines for the media

Communications officer :
Sylvain Bayet
sylvain.bayet@uclouvain.be
Tél. +32 2 764 11 45

Communications officer :
Caroline Bleus
caroline.bleus@uclouvain.be
Tel. +32 2 764 11 99

Communications officer :
Geraldine Fontaine
geraldine.fontaine@uclouvain.be
Tel. +32 2 764 11 95

Also Communications chief of the Centre Hospitalier Neurologique William Lennox, in Ottignies
+32 10 43 03 13

Communications officer – Video :
Laurent Givron
laurent.givron@uclouvain.be
Tél. +32 2 764 12 60

Webmaster :
Aline Bruier-Desmeth
aline.bruier@uclouvain.be

Communications chief :
Thomas De Nayer
thomas.denayer@uclouvain.be

The Communication department also has an Audiovisual Center who is also at your disposal for any information:

Hugues Depasse (Photography, Scanning, Flashing, Multimedia)
Tél. +32 2 764 47 22
hugues.depasse@uclouvain.be

Philippe Meurrens (Video realization, DVD, Multimedia)
Tél. +32 2 764 47 21
philippe.meurrens@uclouvain.be

Sebastien Wittebolle (Video realization, DVD, Multimedia)
Tél. +32 2 764 47 43
sebastien.wittebolle@uclouvain.be

Rudy Lechantre (Infographics, Publication and design presentation, CD, Multimedia)
Tél. +32 2 764 47 42
roger.lechantre@uclouvain.be

Additional information

Facts and figures
Get to the last figures of Saint-Luc (in french)

Institution’s name and baseline
Cliniques universitaires Saint-Luc, academic hospital of the Universite Catholique de Louvain (UCLouvain) in Brussels

Logo
You can get our logo by sending an E-mail to communication-externe-saintluc@uclouvain.be

Photos
You can download a series of photos of our institution through this website. To use these photos, you must mention the following photo credits: © Cliniques universitaires Saint-Luc. Any and all use for commercial purposes requires a prior contact. For more information about the photos, contact our photograph: hugues.depasse@uclouvain.be - tel. +32 2 764 47 22

Media of the Communication department

We have many communication channels in Saint-Luc. Whether they are aimed for staff members, patients, medical consultants or journalists, the information is treated with great care in complementary tools.

This is an insight of the different communication channels managed by the Communication department.