Ethics committee - calendar

In some cases, a meeting can be postponed without the website being updated.

Agenda of the Ethics Committee meeting

May 2022

Date of meeting Closing date for the agenda
Monday 02 Wednesday 20/04/2022
Monday 09 Wednesday 27/04/2022
Monday 16 Wednesday 04/05/2022
Monday 23 Wednesday 11/05/2022
Monday 30 Wednesday 18/05/2022

June 2022

Date of meeting Closing date for the agenda
Monday 06 NO MEETING
Monday 13 Wednesday 01/06/2022
Monday 20 Wednesday 08/06/2022
Monday 27 Wednesday 15/06/2022

July 2022

Date of meeting Closing date for the agenda
Monday 04 NO MEETING
Monday 11 Wednesday 29/06/2022
Monday 18 Wednesday 06/07/2022
Monday 25 Wednesday 13/07/2022

August 2022

Date of meeting Closing date for the agenda
Monday 01 Wednesday 20/07/2022
Monday 08 Wednesday 27/07/2022
Monday 15 NO MEETING
Monday 22 Wednesday 10/08/2022
Monday 29 Wednesday 17/08/2022

 

Plenary meeting

Date of meeting (from 5 to 7 pm) Meeting room
14/03/2022 to be confirmed
25/04/2022 to be confirmed
13/06/2022 to be confirmed